He2022 giảm giá 150k cho vé bay đôi dù lượn tại

watermark logo

Tiếp theo

Vòng đời của Ếch | Vòng đời của Ếch | Video cho trẻ em

3 Lượt xem· 08/04/22
0 Người đăng ký

#FrogLifeCycle #Frog #LifeCycle #StagesofLife #FrogLife

A life cycle refers to the changes or stages that an animal goes through while it’s alive.

A frog goes through four stages of life.
First stage is egg
Second stage is tadpole
Third stage is froglet
The last stage is adult frog

Let's Learn about the frog life cycle with this video.

⁣⁣Để biết thêm video, hãy truy cập:
cảm ơn đã xem

We are elated to tell you about an amazing channel "Kidloland". Be sure to check out their awesome content:

Thanks for watching

Cho xem nhiều hơn

 0 Bình luận sort   Sắp xếp theo

Bình luận trên Facebook

Tiếp theo